The Interview

So the challenge for this post was to interview someone. I chose my best friend Deja-lee, who love YouTube just as much as I do.

 

Me: How do you feel about YouTube? Is it important to you?

Deja: It’s important to me because I get to watch what I want, when I want to. I like to see how people think and act, what people find funny or serious.

Me: In a week how much time do you think you spend on YouTube?

Deja: Everyday…for like 3 hours.

Me: WOW, you don’t have a life… but anyway… Who is your favorite youtuber and why?

Deja: I have like 3, BUT I’ll go with IIsuperwomanII. I like her because she’s funny, motivational, and pretty. AND she does the best collabs ever.

Me: What is your favorite video by IIsuperwomanII.

Deja: Umm…I think it would be…. OHOHOH!!! It would be her parents reacting to her Instagram pics.

Me: What would you do to meet her?

Deja: I would go to New York… She’ll most likely go there someday.

Me: Who is your second favorite youtuber and why?

Deja: Ok, my second favorite is NIgahiga. He is HILARIOUS! He makes the best puns ever, like his puns are SOOO clever. And he has cool conspiracies.

Me: YASSSSSSSSS(dies)

Me (after my fangirl heart attack):What is you favorite video by Nigahiga?

Deja: AHHH, I have so many. OHOHOH I know, I know.. How to sing like your favorite artist!

Me: My favorite is Is the Illuminati Real?

Me (once more): On a scale of 1-10, how funny are his videos?

Me: Who is your third favorite and why?

Deja: My third favorite would be cook1emonster. Cuz, she’s funny and a beauty girl, but she doesnt only do beauty. See does other videos, collabs, and some music videos. She’s pretty, and artistic, and creative.

Me: On a scale of 1-10, how funny are her videos

Deja: Ummm, 8!

Deja: 10!

Me: Thanks for talking today!

Deja: No probs!

Well thats all folks. No one voted on the last poll so please do.

BEYO!

BeFunky_superwoman.jpg

Leave a comment